Technische Betreuung

Zug Dino Bollardini
Beat Amrein
Urs Michel
dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch
beat.amrein@stadtschulenzug.ch
urs.michel@stadtschulenzug.ch
Oberägeri David Blöchlinger d.bloechlinger@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Michael Iten michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch
Menzingen Thomas Ehrensperger thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar Alex Bieler
Alfred Meier
Marco Vollenweider
alex.bieler@baar.zg.ch
alfred.meier@schulen-baar.ch
marco.vollenweider@schulen-baar.ch
Cham Dino Bollardini
Beat Amrein
Urs Michel
dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch
beat.amrein@stadtschulenzug.ch
urs.michel@stadtschulenzug.ch
Hünenberg Stefan Trütsch
Beat Arnold
Corinne Vogt
stefan.truetsch@schulen-huenenberg.ch
beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch
corinne.vogt@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen Roland Wittwer
ICT-Service
roland.wittwer@steinhausen.zg.ch
ict-service@steinhausen.ch
Risch-Rotkreuz Reto Somm
Pascal Kupper
somm@logipoint.ch
pascal.kupper@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Peter Haupt peter.haupt@schule-walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken