Admin Lehreroffice-DB

Zug Marco Weibel
Dino Bollardini
Beat Amrein
Jan Gerlach
info@mweibel.ch
dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch
beat.amrein@stadtzug.ch
jan.gerlach@stadtzug.ch
Oberägeri Franz Hugener
David Blöchlinger
f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch
d.bloechlinger@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Michael Iten michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch
Menzingen Thomas Ehrensperger
thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar Alfred Meier alfred.meier@schulen-baar.ch
Cham Jovica Mitrovic jovica.mitrovic@cham.ch
Hünenberg Beat Arnold
Reto Kurmann
beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch
reto.kurmann@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen ICT-Service
Iwan Haenni
Sylvia Tobias
ict-service@steinhausen.ch
iwan.haenni@schulen-steinhausen.ch
sylvia.tobias@schulen-steinhausen.ch
Risch-Rotkreuz Adi Fässler
Ilona Stucki
adi.faessler@schulenrisch.ch
ilona.stucki@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Michel Beuchat
Peter Haupt
michel.beuchat@schule-walchwil.ch
peter.haupt@walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich
Vlado Ganic
p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch
v.ganic@schule-neuheim.ch

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken