Admin Lehreroffice-DB

Zug Marco Weibel
Dino Bollardini
Beat Amrein
Jan Gerlach
info@mweibel.ch
dino.bollardini@stadtschulenzug.ch
Beat Amrein
Jan Gerlach
Oberägeri Franz Hugener
David Blöchlinger
f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch
d.bloechlinger@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Michael Iten michael.iten@schule6314.ch
Menzingen Thomas Ehrensperger
Florian Sauter
thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch
florian.sauter@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar Alfred Meier alfred.meier@schulen-baar.ch
Cham Jovica Mitrovic jovica.mitrovic@cham.ch
Hünenberg Beat Arnold
Reto Kurmann
beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch
reto.kurmann@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen Stefan Konzelmann
Iwan Haenni
Sylvia Tobias
stefan.konzelmann@steinhausen.ch
iwan.haenni@schulen-steinhausen.ch
sylvia.tobias@schulen-steinhausen.ch
Risch-Rotkreuz Adi Fässler
Roman Giaretta
adi.faessler@schulenrisch.ch
roman.giaretta@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Michel Beuchat
Peter Haupt
michel.beuchat@schule-walchwil.ch
peter.haupt@walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich
Vlado Ganic
p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch
v.ganic@schule-neuheim.ch

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken