Startseite | Disclaimer | Impressum

i@p-Delegierte

Präsidium P.Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch
Zug Ivo Achermann ivo.achermann@stadtschulenzug.ch
Oberägeri Cornel Suter c.suter@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Michael Iten
Ursula Letter
michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch
ursula.letter@schulen-unteraegeri.ch
Menzingen Flurin Egler
Guido Neidhart
flurin.egler@schule.menzingen.ch
guido.neidhart@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar Daniel Stünzi daniel.stuenzi@schulen-baar.ch
Cham Patrick Kolb patrick.kolb@schulen-cham.ch
Hünenberg Stefan Müller stefan.mueller@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen Sylvia Tobias sylvia.tobias@schulen-steinhausen.ch
Risch-Rotkreuz Pascal Kupper pascal.kupper@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Sergio Simonetto
Michel Beuchat
sergio.simonetto@schule-walchwil.ch
michel.beuchat@schule-walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch