Startseite | Disclaimer | Impressum

Informatikverantwortliche

Zug Pascal Schauber pascal.schauber@stadtschulenzug.ch
Oberägeri Franz Hugener f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Michael Iten michael.iten@schulen-unteraegeri.ch
Menzingen Thomas Ehrensperger thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar    
Cham Philip Fuchs philip.fuchs@cham.ch
Hünenberg Stefan Müller stefan.mueller@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen Emilio Caparelli emilio.caparelli@schulen-steinhausen.ch
Risch-Rotkreuz Niklaus Jud
Primarschule: Pascal Kupper
Oberstufe: Konrad Dudle
niklaus.jud@schulenrisch.ch
pascal.kupper@schulenrisch.ch
konrad.dudle@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Peter Haupt peter.haupt@schule-walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch