Startseite | Disclaimer | Impressum

Organisation für Schule Kommunikation & Informatik

Kantonaler Administrator Philipp Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch
Zug Marco Weibel
info@mweibel.ch
Oberägeri Franz Hugener f.hugener@schule-oberaegeri.ch
Unterägeri Ursula Letter ursula.letter@schule6314.ch
Menzingen Thomas Ehrensperger thomas.ehrensperger@schule.menzingen.ch
Baar    
Cham Patrick Kolb patrick.kolb@schulen-cham.ch
Hünenberg Beat Arnold beat.arnold@schulen-huenenberg.ch
Steinhausen    
Risch-Rotkreuz Adi Fässler adi.faessler@schulenrisch.ch
Walchwil Michel Beuchat michel.beuchat@schule-walchwil.ch
Neuheim Philipp Wüthrich p.wuethrich@schule-neuheim.ch